competition

nuuuni!!:D nu har jag åkt tåg för länge så har kommit på en tävling:D haha fundera ut från vilka låtar meningarna kommer ifrån och få flest rätt:D spannend:P

1.Good with ma, good with pa, cool with all my niggas. i should try, truth is I, wanna let you in bbut no. damn there memories and it´s crazy. you aint nothing like the girl i used to know

2. Baby you're so new age, you like my new craze
Let's get together maybe we can start a new phase
The smokes got the club all hazy, spotlights don't do you justice baby
Why don't you come over here, you got me saying

3. they say we were to young to get ourselves sprung, oh we didn¨t care We made it very clear and they also said that we couldn´t last together 

4. Everybody's gonna love today, gonna love today, gonna love today 
    Everybody's gonna love today, gonna love today 
    Any way you want to
    Any way you've got to 
    Love love me, love love me, love love

5. Now Girl
I remember everything that you claimed
You said that you were moving on now
Maybe I should do the same
The funny thing about that is
I was ready to give you my name
Thought it was me and you baby
And now, it's all just a shame
That I guess I was wrong

6. Din före detta kille var av samma sort,
han var en riktig gris, som bedrog.
Dom elaka ryktena skratta han bort,
tills att du såg bevis, o fick nog.
Sen kom, han som gick på tabletter. Kaffe o cigg.
Han var, din blott, enstaka nätter.
För ett risigt ligg.

7.If you needed love
Well then ask for love
Could have given love
Now I'm taking love
And it's not my fault
Cause you both deserve
What's coming now
So don't say a word

8.jag ser vad som händer fasst inte dom förstår
men blir dom kära krymper faktiskt nu vår trio ner till två
jag känner vibrationer
förtrollningarnas kväll
här finns en ljuv romantisk atmosfär
är bäddad för en skräll.

9. As life goes on, I'm starting to learn more and more about responsibility
And I realize everything I do is affecting the people around me
So I want to take this time out to apologize for things that I've done
And things that haven't occurred yet
And things that they don't want to take responsibility for

10.You're getting older
Your journey's been
Etched on your skin.

japp de var alla!:D kommit på nån?:P komentera in svaren :Dflest rätt vinner!!:D good luck

Kommentarer
Postat av: Robin

haha spännande :P
Första kan jag inte...
Men nr 2 är justin,50-cent,timbaland - ayo technology.
3.an ingen aning :P
4.an, nått med love today. Jag kan sjunga på den, gills det ? :P
5.an är justin timberlake - what goes around comes around =)
6.an gissar jag på uggla - pärlor åt svin
7.an och 8.an ingen aning :P
9.an kan jag sjunga på också :P
Nått med "sorry" kanske ;)
10.an är JAAAAMEEES BLUUUUUNT - 1973 =D

2007-10-12 @ 14:15:47
Postat av: SofiaKristina

Haha robin kunde inte 4:an!!
Det e MIKA =)

2007-10-13 @ 19:28:40
URL: http://www.sofiakristina.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0